blob: bcfa19520af9be47bf00b12b35e3e65d2435428c [file] [log] [blame]
# This is the official list of Snappy-Go authors for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS files.
# See the latter for an explanation.
# Names should be added to this file as
# Name or Organization <email address>
# The email address is not required for organizations.
# Please keep the list sorted.
Damian Gryski <>
Google Inc.
Jan Mercl <>
Rodolfo Carvalho <>
Sebastien Binet <>