blob: 08fc0cd7b3b2b9936888a0218303bfe4c8f13430 [file] [log] [blame]
Andrew Gallant is the maintainer of this fork. What follows is the original
list of authors for the x-go-binding.
# This is the official list of XGB authors for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS files.
# See the latter for an explanation.
# Names should be added to this file as
# Name or Organization <email address>
# The email address is not required for organizations.
# Please keep the list sorted.
Anthony Martin <>
Firmansyah Adiputra <>
Google Inc.
Scott Lawrence <>
Tor Andersson <>